1. <menuitem id="tnrtp"><dfn id="tnrtp"></dfn></menuitem>
    1. <tbody id="tnrtp"><span id="tnrtp"></span></tbody>
    2. <track id="tnrtp"></track>

      <menuitem id="tnrtp"><dfn id="tnrtp"><menu id="tnrtp"></menu></dfn></menuitem>
    3. Related Navigation
      • '); printWindow.document.close(); setTimeout(function () { printWindow.print(); }, 500); return false; } }
      • The Missouri Bar Staff

        The Missouri Bar serves the public and Missouri's more than 30,000 licensed lawyers with a full-time staff of nearly 50 people. Various departments within the organization are responsible for such activities as administration, communications, legislation, continuing legal education, minimum continuing legal education compliance and lawyers' assistance services.

        The directors and assistant directors are listed below:

        Executive Director
        Sebrina A. Barrett

        (573) 638-2235

        Citizenship Education
        Tony Simones, Director
        (573) 638-2250

        Continuing Legal Education (MoBarCLE)
        Garnett Matthews-Campbell, CLE Attorney
        (573) 638-2238 

        Communications (Including the Journal of The Missouri Bar)
        Gary P. Toohey, Director
        (573) 638-2222

        Finance and Administration
        Kent R. Hopper, Associate Executive Director
        (573) 638-2239

        Government Relations
        Eric Jennings, Government Relations Counsel
        (573) 659-2280

        Jason Cecil, Chief Technology Officer
        (573) 638-2224

        Jeff Markway, Director
        (573) 638-2271

        Lawyers' Assistance Program
        Anne Chambers, LCSW, Director

        (573) 638-2262

        Media Relations
        Farrah Fite, Director 
        (573) 638-2251

        Membership Services & Law Practice Management (Including MoBarCLE)
        R. Lucas Boling, Director
        (573) 638-2276

        Programs (MCLE Reporting and Compliance)
        Cindy Neagle, Director
        (573) 638-2231

        Projects (Committees, Sections, Divisions and Annual Meeting)
        Robert Stoeckl, Director
        (573) 638-2225