1. <menuitem id="tnrtp"><dfn id="tnrtp"></dfn></menuitem>
    1. <tbody id="tnrtp"><span id="tnrtp"></span></tbody>
    2. <track id="tnrtp"></track>

      <menuitem id="tnrtp"><dfn id="tnrtp"><menu id="tnrtp"></menu></dfn></menuitem>
    3. Related Navigation

      Leadership Profiles

      Learn about the current officers of The Missouri Bar – the president, president-elect and vice president – who lead the organization through their service on the Board of Governors. Officers are elected by the Board of Governors and serve one-year terms. New officers are elected and take office at The Missouri Bar’s Annual Meeting held in early fall.

      President: Tom Bender

      Tom BenderTom Bender, an attorney with Horn Aylward & Bandy LLC in Kansas City, is the 2019-20 president of The Missouri Bar. Bender graduated from the University of Missouri School of Law. He has served on the Board of Governors since 2011. He is a past president of the Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association and Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Foundation. His practice focuses on civil litigation and alternative dispute resolution.?

      President-elect: John Gunn

      John GunnThe 2019-20 president-elect of The Missouri Bar is John Gunn, with the Gunn Law Firm PC in St. Louis. He earned his law degree from Saint Louis University School of Law and has served on the Board of Governors since 2012. His practice focuses on estate planning, probate administration and litigation, trust administration and litigation, commercial litigation and real estate.

      Vice President: John Grimm

      John GrimmThe new vice president of The Missouri Bar is John Grimm with the Limbaugh Law Firm in Cape Girardeau. He earned his law degree from the University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law and has served on the Board of Governors since 2010. He has an active trial practice in the areas of personal injury and wrongful death, insurance coverage and defense, business, real estate and employment litigation. Grimm is also an experienced mediator and former circuit judge.